Tuesday, 10 January
10:00 AM UM Arts Career Apprenticeship Program (UM ACAP) Job Search Session
01:00 PM University of Toronto Data Science Institute: Summer Research Program Info Session
02:30 PM Job Search: Building a Strategy & Identifying Employers
04:30 PM Calian, Advanced Technologies Virtual Student Tour
Wednesday, 11 January
01:30 PM UM Arts Career Apprenticeship Program (UM ACAP) Job Search Session
01:30 PM Resumé and Cover Letter Workshop
04:00 PM Deloitte Winter 2023 Campus Recruitment Info & Networking Sessions
Thursday, 12 January
01:00 PM Career Fair Resume Blitz
02:30 PM Career Fair Preparation Workshop
04:00 PM Deloitte Winter 2023 Campus Recruitment Info & Networking Sessions
05:00 PM IG Wealth Management - Indigenous Student IT Webinar Series
05:30 PM Deloitte Winnipeg Consulting Info Session
Friday, 13 January
09:00 AM Get Your Social Insurance Number (SIN) On Campus
11:00 AM CPP Investments x NSBE Info Session
01:30 PM Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Monday, 16 January
09:30 AM Career Fair Resume Blitz
10:30 AM Career Fair Preparation Workshop
01:30 PM Networking Workshop
Tuesday, 17 January
02:00 PM Scotiabank CAP Events - Payment & Cash Management Virtual Event
Wednesday, 18 January
12:00 PM ARUP Information Session
01:30 PM BBB Education Foundation: LIFT Business Ethics Certificate Program
06:00 PM University Consulting Group (UCG) session | Apply by Jan 20
Thursday, 19 January
12:00 PM ED&I: AAPI at Arup
12:00 PM ENRRICH Virtual Open House
01:00 PM Interview Preparation Workshop
Tuesday, 24 January
01:00 PM Resumé and Cover Letter Workshop
02:00 PM Scotiabank CAP Events - Women in Commercial Virtual event
Wednesday, 25 January
12:00 AM CIBC Campus Event: Summer 2023 Co-Op Virtual Information Session
09:30 AM Job Search: Building a Strategy & Identifying Employers
01:30 PM Planning for Career Success - International Undergraduate Student Workshop Series (Jan 25 to March 8)
02:30 PM Leveraging LinkedIn in Your Career
Thursday, 26 January
01:00 PM Discover Mentoring!
02:00 PM Scotiabank CAP Events - Why AG (Agricultural Banking) Event - Day in the Life
Saturday, 28 January
12:00 AM CAASA's Virtual Career Fair!
Tuesday, 31 January
02:30 PM Charge Ahead - Section 2
03:30 PM Employment Standards Info Session
Wednesday, 1 February
12:00 PM 2023 National Bank Financial Young Women Students Mentorship Program Virtual Event
01:00 PM Scotiabank CAP Events - Why CAP? (Prairie Region)
01:30 PM International Undergraduate Student Workshop Series: Session 2
01:30 PM BBB Education Foundation: LIFT Business Ethics Certificate Program
Thursday, 2 February
10:00 AM Understanding Your Career Preferences
Friday, 3 February
01:00 PM Prepping for the MMI - Medicine
Monday, 6 February
10:30 AM Resumé and Cover Letter Workshop
Tuesday, 7 February
01:00 PM Planning for Career Success - International Graduate Student Workshop Series (Feb 7 to Mar 21) - Tuesdays 1PM to 3:30PM
01:30 PM (Re)Writing your Career
02:30 PM Charge Ahead - Section 2
Wednesday, 8 February
10:00 AM Discover Mentoring! - Distance Delivery
01:30 PM UM Arts Career Apprenticeship Program (UM ACAP) Interview Skills Session
Thursday, 9 February
08:30 AM UM Arts Career Apprenticeship Program (UM ACAP) Interview Skills Session
10:30 AM Job Search: Building a Strategy & Identifying Employers
Friday, 10 February
12:00 AM Deadline to RSVP for the RBC Capital Markets Pathways Diversity Award Program Info Session
01:00 PM Scotiabank CAP Events - Why GRM Virtual Event
Monday, 13 February
12:30 PM Charge Ahead for Graduate Students
Tuesday, 14 February
01:00 PM Map Your Career - Get The Experience That Will Move You Forward!
01:30 PM Leveraging LinkedIn in Your Career
02:30 PM Charge Ahead Section 2
Wednesday, 15 February
01:30 PM BBB Education Foundation: LIFT Business Ethics Certificate Program
02:30 PM Interview Preparation Workshop
Thursday, 16 February
01:00 PM CIBC Campus Capital Markets Information and Networking Session
01:00 PM Networking Workshop
02:30 PM Canadian Workplace Culture
Friday, 17 February
12:00 PM Self-Compassion & Self-Care
01:30 PM Career Choices: Discover Your Future in Health Care Workshop
Tuesday, 21 February
01:00 PM Level IT Up: Pre-employment training (Part 1)
02:00 PM Discover Your Future in Healthcare Series - Speech Language Pathology and Audiology
02:30 PM Understanding Your Career Preferences
Wednesday, 22 February
02:00 PM Resumé and Cover Letter Workshop
02:30 PM Discover Your Future in Healthcare Series - Physician
02:30 PM Discover Your Future in Healthcare Series - Physician
Thursday, 23 February
10:00 AM Discover Your Future in Healthcare Series - Health Inspector
Friday, 24 February
02:00 PM Discover Your Future in Healthcare Series - Health Policy and Health Education & Promotion
Monday, 27 February
12:30 PM Charge Ahead for Graduate Students
Tuesday, 28 February
02:00 PM Scotiabank CAP Events - Women In Commercial Virtual Event
02:30 PM Charge Ahead Section 2
05:00 PM Study Tips & Tricks for High Achieving Students
Wednesday, 1 March
01:00 PM Prepping for the MMI - PT Students and Allied Health
01:30 PM (Re)Writing your Career
01:30 PM BBB Education Foundation: LIFT Business Ethics Certificate Program
Monday, 6 March
02:30 PM Discover Mentoring!
Tuesday, 7 March
01:00 PM Job Search: Building a Strategy & Identifying Employers
02:30 PM Charge Ahead Section 2
Wednesday, 8 March
10:30 AM Understanding Your Career Preferences
03:00 PM Preventing Procrastination
Thursday, 9 March
09:30 AM Resumé and Cover Letter Workshop
Monday, 13 March
02:00 PM Interview Preparation Workshop
Tuesday, 14 March
02:30 PM Charge Ahead Section 2
Wednesday, 15 March
09:30 AM Networking Workshop
01:30 PM Occupational Safety and Health Workshop
01:30 PM BBB Education Foundation: LIFT Business Ethics Certificate Program
02:00 PM Scotiabank CAP Events - Women in Commercial Virtual Event
Friday, 17 March
10:30 AM Leveraging LinkedIn in Your Career
Monday, 20 March
01:30 PM Understanding Your Career Preferences
Tuesday, 21 March
02:30 PM Discover Mentoring! - Distance Delivery
02:30 PM Charge Ahead Section 2
Wednesday, 22 March
10:00 AM Master of Occupational Therapy - Interview Prep Session
10:30 AM Map Your Career - Get The Experience That Will Move You Forward!
Thursday, 23 March
10:00 AM Resumé and Cover Letter Workshop
Tuesday, 28 March
01:00 PM Marketing Your Foreign Credentials
02:30 PM Charge Ahead
Monday, 3 April
01:30 PM Job Search: Building a Strategy & Identifying Employers
Tuesday, 4 April
01:00 PM Interview Preparation Workshop
02:30 PM Charge Ahead Section 2
Wednesday, 5 April
09:30 AM Discover Mentoring!
01:30 PM Resumé and Cover Letter Workshop
Thursday, 6 April
01:00 PM Understanding Your Career Preferences
03:00 PM Preparing for Finals
Tuesday, 11 April
02:30 PM Networking Workshop
Thursday, 20 April
02:00 PM Leveraging LinkedIn in Your Career
Friday, 21 April
01:30 PM Understanding Your Career Preferences
Tuesday, 25 April
02:30 PM Resumé and Cover Letter Workshop
© 2023 University of Manitoba - Orbis Career / Co-op Portal Professional